Troop 512's
Home Page
Boy Scout Law

Boy Scout Troop 512
(Kenosha, Wisconsin)
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login


St Mary Troop 512 Kenosha Wisconsin

Current Troop Youth Leadership (November 1, 2019 - November, 1 2020 - due to Covid)

Troop Youth Leadership Elections are held in October and April each year. Terms of office run from November 1 through April and May 1 through October.

NOTE:Rank listed is Scout’s rank at the time of election.

 Position  Scout  Rank
Senior Patrol Leader Muli Bale  Life
Asst. Senior Patrol Leader  Nick Lee  First Class
Troop Guide Nick Duda  Life
Troop Scribe  Jacob Spino  Life
Troop Quartermaster  Connor Zahn  Star
Backup Quartermaster  
Troop Librarian    
Troop Historian
Chaplain's Aide
OA Representative  
Bugler  Sam Bohacek  Scout
Webmaster  Nick Duda  Life
Junior Asst. Scoutmaster  Trevor G.  Eagle
Junior Asst. Scoutmaster  Ryan H.  Eagle
Junior Asst. Scoutmaster  Joe B.  Eagle

Thy Crusaders

 Position  Scout  Rank
Patrol Leader    
Asst. Patrol Leader    
Patrol Scribe    
Patrol Quartermaster    

Wind Turtles
 Position  Scout  Rank
Patrol Leader    
Asst. Patrol Leader    
Patrol Scribe    
Patrol Quartermaster    

 Obsidian Wolves Patrol
 Position  Scout  Rank
 Patrol Leader    
 Asst. Patrol Leader    
 Patrol Scribe    
 Patrol Quartermaster    

Adult Leadership


Position                                              Name
 Scoutmaster  Greg Sternbach
 Assistant Scoutmaster  Karen Young
 Assistant Scoutmaster  Jim Zahn
 Assistant Scoutmaster  Lorne Deacon
 Assistant Scoutmaster  Chris Lee
 Assistant Scoutmaster  

Troop Committee

Position Registered Acting

Executive Officer Fr. Roman Stikel
Charter Organization Representative John Moyer
Troop Committee Chair Jim Zahn
Treasurer Paul Francetic
Secretary Open
Advancement Coordinator Chris Lee
Outdoor Activities Coordinator Position Open Jim Zahn
Chaplain Position Open
Training Coordinator Position Open Karen Young
Equipment Coordinator Position Open Greg Sternbach/ Karen Young
Committee Member Mike Mowry
Committee Member Jim Zeszutek
Committee Member Lorne Deacon